There is a scam being promoted on Facebook that supposedly allows you to install a “dislike” button. Do NOT click on the short Bitly URL, it will take you to a place you do not want to go, show you images you make not want to see, and update your Facebook profile to help perpetuate the hoax. For a complete description of the hoax including some nice screen shots, see the article on the Sophos web site.
